Real Testimonials We Value Our Customers Reviews

 

03/28/2017 – Keith Vernon

Great, excellent job


 

03/29/2017 – Osha Williams

Very good I was very pleased with the work .

  

04/04/2017 – Bonita Speas

These guys do excellent work. Job was completed on time, the price is affordable and I'm really
please with the quality, neatness, and the curiosity that they displayed. All work is Guaranteed so if you
want quality work at a affordable price these are your guys.

 

 


05/31/2017 – Doug Goldman

They did a very good job. The pergola looks good, and is assembled solidly. The attic fan needed to
be removed after I asked roofers to deactivate it and cover the hole, and the handyman removed it
carefull

 

06/28/2017 – Shemaine Latson

Ernest worked with us when we had a scheding conflict and arrived in the afternoon as promised. He and his co-worker were efficient and paid attention to detail, hiding the wires from the TV as we had asked. They cleaned up after themselves and were finished in under two hours. We were VERY pleased with the outcome and level of professionalism!

 

 

07/17/2017 – Barbara Trueheart

All three jobs were completed in one day! We were amazed and the quality of the work was
outstanding. We hope to do business with Mr. Scovens again in the future and we will definitely
recommend him to friends and family!

 

08/04/2017 – Jill Adlin

Ernest and his crew were prompt, professional and friendly, and installed my dog door quickly and
with great results. I went ahead and began getting quotes for other projects I don't have the skills or
knowledge for around our house. Ernest will definitely be my go to guy for anything I need in that arena.

 

08/15/2017 – Traci McMillian

Very professional! I emailed Ernest this night before to see if he could add on the drywall repair
(from tile removed by someone else). He responded within an hour in the affirmative and they did a great
job with everything. Will absolutely use again; already looking for tile for them to install for me

 

09/15/2017 – Sabrina Holmes

Ernest and his team were punctual and professional. Ernest was great to work with. It's evident that
he loves what he does and takes great pride in his work. I would definitely hire Gotta Love that
Handyman again!

 

12/05/2017 – Lillian Plummer

The handyman and his assistant were professional and cleaned up after his work. I was very pleased
with the job and would definitely hire again.

Thumbtack Testimonials

 

Tasha H.

March 26, 2017

(Offsite Review)
My experience was great. He came in and got the job done in a timely manner. And for a reasonable price. I would recommend him to a lot of people and will continue to do business with him. Thank you

 

Tammy M.

April 24, 2017

Switch and Outlet Installation
Ernest responded quick and was able to finishe the job fast.  Good quality work as well.  We would definitely use him again!

 

Melissa M.

May 18, 2017

Handyman
Ernest was able to come out to quote the job quickly and conveniently with my schedule. When he came to quote the job, he said he would even be able to have it done same day - which we quickly jumped on. They had the job (putting cabinet doors back on cabinets and adding new hardware) complete by the end of the day; it was done quickly and cleanly, and the end result is perfect - all of the doors and hardware are even and work perfectly. I'm very glad we hired Gotta Love That Handy Man and would recommend him to anyone.

 

Cheryl L.

May 30, 2017

Circuit Breaker Panel or Fuse Box Repair
Mr. Scovens was AWESOME! He handled my problem swiftly and efficiently. I will definitely hire him again for other jobs. If you're looking for reliability, dependability and affordability...look no further than Gotta Love That Handyman! Thank you again, Mr. Scovens.

 

James T.

July 11, 2017

Furniture Assembly
Gotta Love That Handyman did a fabulous job with picking up and assembling my Pergola. Job well done! I will use him again and recommend using him for your projects. And he has great prices.

 

Naila L.

December 16, 2017

Furniture Assembly
A very congenial person, ready to accommodate to your needs. Will use him again.

Google Reviews

 

Brette Powell

1 review

in the last week
Gotta Love That Handyman was amazing!! We gave him a call and he was out 2 days later! Kind, helpful, SO quick and VERY reasonable prices!! If you have small projects he is your guy! We had silly little requests and he gave his opinion to help guide us but always put what we wanted first! He made sure to clean up after- an added bonus with the other handyman we have had who didn't clean up anything! 

 

Carmen Robinson

2 reviews

3 weeks ago-
I have saved his info under my FAVORITES!  He is professional and efficient.  Does excellent work.  So far, I have had him install my murphy bed, replace my dryer vent, and repair my dishwasher.  Excellent work!

 

Okima Wesley

1 review

2 months ago-
Ernest is great. He truly shows affection toward his projects. My wall looks beautiful! Thanks again... Highly recommended

 

eleonora boglioni

Local Guide · 44 reviews · 3 photos

5 months ago-
Great service:.they put together my furniture - I would have been lost without their work. Very fair prices

 

Cole D

1 review

8 months ago-
Job well done, finished the job quickly & my cabinets are beautiful!! I highly recommend.!! Thanks Handy Man...

 

Kameka Talley

1 review

8 months ago-
Great Handy Man very reasonable  for excellent work. Hit the handy man to get the job done